Momity

Somewhere inbetween being a mom & insanity!

Love love lovee.

My love came home today! I can see a difference in Raine. He was definately so happy to have his daddy back! And he went to sleep like an angel. I swear the change MESSED his sleep up so bad.

So hubs & I were sitting watching TV tonight and had a good laugh when someone messed up a word from their lines. It got me thinking when was the last time that i belly laughed? You know that laugh when you just can’t stop?

I vow to laugh more.

And to try make my kids laugh more too.

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

