Momity

Somewhere inbetween being a mom & insanity!

One of those GOOD days.

We stayed in all day today. But we laughed. We played. And even the few mini tantrums were not so bad. It was a good time for one of those relaxing, loving days today. I think the smiles I got today really brightened up my mood. Or maybe the smiles were more because of my mood? Who knows.. I definately got more random kisses from the big boy today (one even included a random hug). Random hugs and kisses are few and far between from our rough and tumble boy. I would say, and I think Raine would too, that “airplane” was the highlight of the day. Classic. I need to think of more like that.

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

