Momity

Somewhere inbetween being a mom & insanity!

Loneliness

The Hubby is working out of the city for two weeks. It kills me. We are attached at the hip. I know it goes by fast because this time last year he did the same (only for longer). I just hate not having him coming home to look forward to. I get a nice view of how hard it would be without him. Which I guess would be good… If I needed that to appreciate him. Buuut I don’t. So it’s just loneliness. And I find myself trying so hard to fill the time so I don’t think about how much I really miss him. I will probably cry the first time Raine asks for him. Boo… At least Lyric won’t know the difference.. Or will he??

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

