Momity

Somewhere inbetween being a mom & insanity!

Ultimate Blog Party 2012!

Well hello!
I’m so excited to be joining UBP 12!
Ultimate Blog Party 2012

I’m Cassie! A stay-at-home mom to two boys – 3 years and 7 months. They definitly keep me on my toes. I breastfeed. Like most moms, i’ve got to have my coffee. I supplement that addiction with tea so i can sleep at night. Actually, i just tell myself that. I’ve always been a night hawk. If you want to read more about me you can click here!

Momity is fairly new and it’s really just something to do for ME in the wee hours of the night when I just want to sit and do nothing productive. I think I may be addicted.

This is the first event of it’s kind that i’ve ever been in on so I can’t wait to see where it takes me. It will be fun to go though the lists and view some blogs! I’m hopeful that i’ll find some I can relate to.

So, there we go!

Love, love, love!

21 Comments»

  Sarcasm Goddess wrote @

Ooh, that sounds exciting! Must check it out. I’m having fun chatting with you on twitter. :)

  Cassie wrote @

You should! I had fun chatting with you too love! :)

  Shantel wrote @

You have two adorable boys! I don’t drink coffee but I LOVE POP!! Can’t wait to read more and get to know you! Enjoyed your intro. Stop by and say hello if you get a chance and keep on blogging!! :)

  Cassie wrote @

Thanks so much! When I was pregnant with both of them I gave up coffee and became addicted to orange crush!

  Kate wrote @

I have two boys too! And a team green baby on the way! So I get the coffee thing FOR SURE! Can’t wait to get to know you more and catch up on your blog! Feel free to check out mine too!

  Kristine @the foley fam wrote @

Found you thru the UBP! Looking forward to following your adventures! Happy Friday!

Kristine from TheFoleyFam – Unedited

  Cassie wrote @

Yay! Same to you love

  Posh wrote @

I breastfed my kids as well.

Stopping by from UBP to say hello.
Have a great weekend!
POSH

  Cassie wrote @

Good for you! Love to hear that

  Our Family for His Glory wrote @

Those boys are adorable!!
Jessica

  Cassie wrote @

Thank you love!

  Twins happen wrote @

Hi there lady! Stopping by from UBP12. You have a beautiful family and I hear you on the coffee! Looking forward to reading more :)
xoxo
Andrea

  Cassie wrote @

Thanks so much! Going to check out your blog now! :)

  Kerry wrote @

Hi Cassie! Stopping by from the UBP and just wanted to say hello! I adore your boys names btw :)
Have a great weekend, I couldn’t see a followers widget, but I’ll come back and visit for sure :)

  Cassie wrote @

Thanks so much! :) I’ll be checking your blog out! Have a great weekend

  Jessica wrote @

I found you from UBP 12!

  Cassie wrote @

Nice to meet ya :)

  Susi K (@BocaFrau) wrote @

Hi Cassie. Stopping by from UBP12. It’s my first time doing this as well. So far it’s been one heck of a party. The picture of you and your boys is lovely.

  Audrey wrote @

You must blog for you if you’re ever to be “successful” – whatever that means in the blogosphere, right? I’ve been blogging for over a decade and my lack of fame and fortune has not dissuaded me from having a good time yet. :D #UBP12

  Coffee Lovin’ Mom wrote @

Any friend of Sarcasm Goddess is a friend of mine! Hi Cassie – glad to find you here, PArty on!

  Ginny Marie wrote @

I hope you enjoyed your first party! It’s so fun to get to know new bloggers! Blogging is definitely addictive…a little bit like coffee! ;)

The party’s almost over though….I hope you can stop by: Ultimate Blog Party 2012


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

